Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Department of Physics

Experimentalphysik XI – Prof. Dr. Axel Enders

Print page

Team

Prof. Dr. Axel Enders

Prof. Dr. Axel Enders
Head of Research Group
Building NW II, Room 1.2.02.659
Phone: +49 (0)921/ 55-3330

E-mail: axel.enders@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: Anytime, with appointment

Team members

Christine Linser
Secretary
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3343
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3647
E-mail: christine.linser@uni-bayreuth.de

Carmen Kerling
Technician
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3687
E-mail: carmen.kerling@uni-bayreuth.de

Christoph Dobner
Graduate student
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3354
E-mail: christoph.dobner@uni-bayreuth.de

Simeon Völkel
Graduate Student
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3351
E-mail: simeon.voelkel@uni-bayreuth.de

Michael Beckstein
Graduate Student / Technician
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3112
E-mail: mbeckstein@uni-bayreuth.de

Felix Baier
Graduate student
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3259
E-mail: felix.baier@uni-bayreuth.de


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Axel Enders

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact